St. Patrick’s Festival is governed by a voluntary board of Directors, see a list of Directors below.

St. Patrick’s Festival is committed to good governance and the organisation complies with all regulatory requirements and operates in accordance with its governing document, available here.

St. Patrick’s Festival keeps detailed books and records of accounts and maintains strict financial controls. The organisation is transparent in its audited financial statements, with most recent statements (2015) available here.


  • Judith Woodworth (Chair)
  • Lord Mayor Brendan Carr
  • Maree Gallagher
  • Simon Gregory
  • Dermot Horan
  • T.V. Honan
  • Conor Kennedy
  • Stephen McNally
  • Vincent Norton
  • Tony O’Dálaigh
  • Ciara Sugrue
  • Teresa Tully



  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • E-mail